United States

Importer

Southern Starz Inc.

Tel: +1 (866) 57-STARZ
Fax: +1 (714) 892-6930
Email: jgorman@southernstarz.com
Web: www.southernstarz.com


Ken Onish, President

States: AL, GA, IA, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI, SC
Tel: +1 (203) 329-6623
Fax: +1 (203) 329-6663
Email: konish@southernstarz.com

John Gorman, Vice President of Sales and Marketing

States: AK, CO, HI, ID, MT, NE, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Tel: +1 (714) 892-3030 x106
Fax: +1 (714) 892-6930
Email: jgorman@southernstarz.com

Olie Berlic, Eastern Regional Manager

States:CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NC, NJ, NY, RI, VA, VT
Tel: +1 (917) 405-6413
Fax: n/a
Email: oberlic@southernstarz.com

Lee Folkes, Southwest Regional Manager

States: AR, AZ, KS, LA, MS, MO, NM, OK, TN,TX
Tel: +1 (210) 241-4749
Fax: +1 (210) 822-5222
Email: lfolkes@southernstarz.com

Annie McDonnell, Illinois State Manager

States: IL
Tel: +1 (847) 867-1786
Fax: n/a
Email: amcdonnell@southernstarz.com

Carlos Avila, Florida State Manager

States: FL
Tel: +1 (954) 248-0248
Fax: n/a
Email: cavila@southernstarz.com

Jerry Spivack, Southern California Manager

States: Southern CA
Tel: +1 (818) 326-8001
Fax: n/a
Email: jspivack@southernstarz.com


Online Enquiries

Southern Wines

Tel: +1 (800) 504-9463
Fax: +1 (714) 892-3030
Email: info@southernwines.com
Web: www.southernwines.com

https://www.southernwines.com/wineresults_combo.cfm